News and Announcements July – Dec 2017

Posted in: Club Newsletter, In The News

The Rotary Club of Oklahoma City held it’s 107th Inaugural at the Okla. City Golf and Country Club June 27, 2017.

2017-18 Rotary Club of Oklahoma City
President: Ellen Fleming
President Elect: Tom Phillips
Secretary: Ann Ackerman
Treasurer: Dennis Shockley
Sgt.-At-Arms: Larry Stone
Assistant Treasurer: Lesli Massad
Past President: Terri Cooper
2017-19 Directors: David Walters, Ashley Smith, David Battles, Wes Milbourn, Clytie Bunyan
2017-18 Directors: Susan Winchester, Cliff Branan, Devery Youngblood, Lisa Synar, Anne Roberts
Presidential Advisors: Jim Sharrock, Clayton Taylor

Photos from the Inaugural

“Uncle Sam” AKA Lance McDaniel ; Ellen Fleming

Tim & Ellen Fleming; John & Julie Higginbotham

Kathy & Fred Kempf ; Barney & Gayle Semtner

Homer Paul; Bill Paul; Linda & Carl Bosteels

Mike & Carol Johnson with Ellen Fleming

Rotary Women Presidents Ellen Fleming 17-18; Terri Cooper 16-17; Marion Paden 12-13; Meg Salyer 03-04

Thomas Fleming, Ellen Fleming, Ethel Dolan


Sally & Gean Atkinson with Past Pres. Dean Robertson- who celebrated his 100th birthday last week!

Nick & Susan Harroz

Bill Bowden, Jane Harlow; Karen & Carroll Mayfield

Emily & David Stratton; Ann Ackerman- Inaugural Chair

Suzan & Tom Phillips

RaLayna Kennedy & Dawn Byram

David Holt; Amanda & Nathaniel Harding

Steve Brooks; Jill & Dustin Merritt

Brent & Debi Stockwell; Stacy & Donny Hector

Mary & John Wilkins ; Rachel Johnston; Collins Peck

Dianne & Lou Gasbarra; Father Rick Stansberry; Lorraine & Bob Wilson

Suzie & Lee Symcox; Meg Salyer







There are no comments published yet.

Leave a Comment

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options