2020-2021 Officers and Directors

Posted in: Club Newsletter, Featured, In The News

Taking Office July 1, 2020



David Walters


President – Elect

Jerrod Shouse



Sherry Rhodes



Nick Harroz

Assistant Treasurer (Treasurer-Elect)

Bill Hughes

Sgt.- At- Arms

Lesli Massad


Past President

Ann Ackerman


Directors 2020-2021

Kermit Frank


Richard Parry


Joe Kernke


Wes Milbourn


Karen Youngblood


Directors 2020-2022

Emily Stratton


Mary Jane Calvey


Cliff Dougherty


Collins Peck


Dawn Byram


Foundation Director – 3 years

Mike Coats

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options