2023-2024 Officers and Directors – Taking Office July 1, 2023

Posted in: Club Newsletter, Featured, In The News

Congratulations to the Officers and Directors taking office July 1, 2023

Lesli Massad – President


Suzanne Mitchell –   President Elect


Mark Neumeister – Treasurer


David Mayfield –  Treasurer-Elect


Ashley Smith – Secretary


John Robberson –  Sgt.-at-Arms


Wes Milbourn –        Past President

2023-2025 Directors – 2  Year

Susan Adams


Mike Coats


Jeanette Nance


Evan Walter


Kathy Williams

2023-2024 Directors – 1 Year

Farooq Karim


Dave Ortloff


Miles Pringle


Patrick Raglow


Ted Streuli



Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options