Awards – 2021-2022

Posted in: Club Newsletter, In The News

Presidential Citations

Jake Yunker
Kendra Robben
Kelly Kay
Jeanette Nance
Ron Stakem
Amber Sharples
Jill Farrand
Ashley Smith
Susan McVey
Emily Taylor

Club 29 Avenue of Service Awards

Club Service
Emily Stratton
Logon Collins
Dave Ortloff
Bart Binning
Brittany Attaway
Anne Holzberlein
Mary Jenkins
Jill Hughes
Jim Priest
Bobby Mills

Community Service
Janet Vernon
Andy Rine
Lou Kohlman
Ron Suttles

Vocational Service
Heather Walter
Heidi Russell
Nancy Hyde
Jake Krattiger
Patrick Raglow
Ted Streuli

International Service
Steve Shepelwich
Matt Bown
Mary Jane Calvey
Clayton Taylor
Larry Stone
Becky Graninger

New Generations Service
Jennifer Seal
Carole Kelly

Lifetime Vocational Service: Bill Bowden                

Rotary Club 29 Foundation Recognition: David Walters

Rotarian of the Year: Donna Lawrence


Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options